Staff

Allan PooleAllan Poole
Pastor

Email: apoole@blacknall.org

 

David_webDavid Dunderdale
Pastor

Email: ddunderdale@blacknall.org

 

Dave_webDave Stuntz
Director of Music Ministries

Email: dstuntz@blacknall.org

 

Margaret_webMargaret Frothingham
Director of Congregational Care

Email: mfrothingham@blacknall.org

 

Traci_web

Traci Hoover
Director of Elementary Children’s Ministries

Email: thoover@blacknall.org

 

Beth_web
Beth Solie
Director of Preschool Children’s Ministries

Email: bsolie@blacknall.org

 

Brad_web
Brad Turnage
Director of Youth Ministries

Email: bturnage@blacknall.org

 

Tanya_webTanya Kronstad
Director of Middle School Ministries

Email: tkronstad@blacknall.org

 

jclark_sm2Jessica Butler
Financial Administrator

Email: jbutler@blacknall.org

 

photo-41Erin Daniel
Communications Coordinator

Email: edaniel@blacknall.org

 

Donna McBrite.webDonna McBrite
Administrative Associate

Email: dmcbrite@blacknall.org

 

Goodie_webGoodie Bell
Ministry Fellow

Email:gbell@blacknall.org

Interns

James Fenwick, Duke Divinity School
Beth Hatch, Duke Divinity School