Leadership

Blacknall is run by both lay and church staff. Our elders and deacons provide our body with invaluable guidance and service. And our ministers and staff work alongside congregants to share the gospel, serve our church and community, and administer our programs.

Staff
Allan Poole
Allan Poole
Pastor

Email: apoole@blacknall.org

 

David_webDavid Dunderdale
Pastor

Email: ddunderdale@blacknall.org

 

Goodie_webGoodie Bell
Pastor

Email:gbell@blacknall.org

 

Dave_webDave Stuntz
Director of Music Ministries

Email: dstuntz@blacknall.org

 

Margaret_webMargaret Frothingham
Director of Congregational Care

Email: mfrothingham@blacknall.org

 

Traci_web

Traci Hoover
Director of Preschool Children’s Ministries

Email: thoover@blacknall.org

 

Beth_web
Beth Solie
Director of Elementary Children’s Ministries

Email: bsolie@blacknall.org

 

Tanya_webTanya Kronstad
Director of Middle School Ministries

Email: tkronstad@blacknall.org

 

Donna McBrite.webDonna McBrite
Business Manager

Email: dmcbrite@blacknall.org

 

Carol Smith
Financial Administrator

Email: csmith@blacknall.org

 

Ali Shoenfelt PhotoAli Shoenfelt
Administrative Associate
Email:ali@blacknall.org

 

mary-grimm
Mary Grimm
Communications Coordinator

Email: mgrimm@blacknall.org

Officers

Elders and deacons are selected by their peers, Blacknall members, and serve three year terms. Elders serve on committees to facilitate the work of our ministries. Deacons provide service to the congregation and community around us.

Elders (Session)

Diaconate

Save

Save