Meet the Deacon & Elder Nominees

Click here to read Deacon & Elder nominee bios!

A congregational meeting to elect officers will be held on Sunday, January 28, 8:30 & 11 a.m. services.

The Class of 2021 officers will be voted on at the end of both services. Officers are elected for three-year terms. Elder nominees (7 nominees for 5 positions): Chris Blumhofer, Pete Gerend, Don Hoover, Mary Banks Knechtle, Donna Mutter, Paula Rinehart, Cullen Rodgers-Gates. Deacon nominees (6 nominees for 6 positions): Kris Barman, Maria Bradshaw, Barb Eyster, Bill Shively, John Shoenfelt, Ryan Stults. Deacon nominee for special one-year term: Bob Leslie. We encourage you to prayerfully consider the nominees.